• Board of Directors 21

    Rhonda Barker
    West Chambers County Chamber of Commerce
    Membership Director
    Michelle Bitterly
    Awards & Engraving
    Donneshea Cook
    Gulf Coast Fractionators (Phillips 66)
    Cost Analyst
    Richard LeJeune
    Community Resource Credit Union
    Business Development Manager
    Macie Schubert
    West Chambers County Chamber of Commerce
    Scott Swigert
    Vice Chairman
    City of Mont Belvieu
    Assistant City Manager
    Dean West
    The Baytown Sun
    Advertising Manager
    Adam Wheeless
    Chairman of the Board
    Gallant Builders
    Jonathan Morgan
    ExxonMobil Mont Belvieu Plastics Plant
    Process Manager
    Rita McKay
    Office Administrator
    Bryan Crismon
    Targa Resources
    Director of Operations
    Brian Hawthorne
    Chambers County Sheriff
    (R) County Sheriff
    Gordon McCarley
    Bruce Temporary Services
    Bussines Development
    Myrna Baker
    Houston Methodist Baytown Hospital
    Regional Director of Development
    Tisha LeJeune-Stone
    Lone Star NGL Mont Belvieu L.P.
    Aric Boullion, AAMS
    Edward Jones Financial Advisor, Aric Boullion, AAMS
    Financial Advisor
    Paul O'Reilly
    Enterprise Products Operating LLC
    Regional Director