• Board of Directors / Advisory Board 2022

    Stan Frazier
    Advisory Board
    Barbers Hill Independent School District
    Assistant Superintendent
    Dean West
    Blue Eagle Home Services
    Brian Hawthorne
    Advisory Board
    Chambers County Sheriff
    Chambers County Sheriff
    Gordon McCarley
    Bruce Temporary Services
    Bussines Development
    Scott Swigert
    Past Chairman
    City of Mont Belvieu
    Assistant City Manager
    Aric Boullion, AAMS
    Edward Jones Financial Advisor, Aric Boullion, AAMS
    Financial Advisor
    Tisha LeJeune-Stone
    Energy Transfer
    Paul O'Reilly
    Enterprise Products Operating LLC
    Regional Director
    Ryan Kerrigan
    ExxonMobil Mont Belvieu Plastics Plant
    MBPP Process Manager
    Ramon Martinez
    Floyds Mont Belvieu
    Derik Lundy
    Gallant Builders
    Penny Durant
    Unit Director
    Myrna Baker
    Houston Methodist Baytown Hospital
    Regional Director of Development
    Melissa Dennis
    Melissa Dennis, Attorney at Law
    Paul Aslin
    OmniPoint Health
    Rita McKay
    Chairman of the Board
    Rita McKay, Guild Mortgage
    Loan Officer
    Bryan Crismon
    Vice Chairman
    Targa Resources
    Director of Operations