• Board of Directors 2021

    Myrna Baker
    Houston Methodist Baytown Hospital
    Regional Director of Development
    Michelle Bitterly
    Awards & Engraving
    Aric Boullion, AAMS
    Edward Jones Financial Advisor, Aric Boullion, AAMS
    Financial Advisor
    Donneshea Cook
    Gulf Coast Fractionators (Phillips 66)
    Cost Analyst
    Bryan Crismon
    Targa Resources
    Director of Operations
    Stan Frazier
    Advisory Board
    Barbers Hill Independent School District
    Assistant Superintendent
    Brian Hawthorne
    Chambers County Sheriff
    Chambers County Sheriff
    Tisha LeJeune-Stone
    Energy Transfer
    Gordon McCarley
    Bruce Temporary Services
    Bussines Development
    Rita McKay
    Vice Chairman
    Rita McKay, Guild Mortgage
    Originating Loan Officer Assistant - Madge Rashell Team
    Jonathan Morgan
    ExxonMobil Mont Belvieu Plastics Plant
    Process Manager
    Paul O'Reilly
    Enterprise Products Operating LLC
    Regional Director
    Scott Swigert
    Chairman of the Board
    City of Mont Belvieu
    Assistant City Manager
    Dean West
    Blue Eagle Home Services
    Adam Wheeless
    Past Chairman
    Gallant Builders